Shortcutz Amsterdam Jury Team 2019 is composed of: actor Rutger Hauer (Blade Runner); producer Jan Harlan (The Shining), Warner Bros' Stage 13 Executive Producer Kim Sherman, director Hany Abu-Assad (The Mountain Between Us), actor Tygo Gernandt (Van God Los); director Roel Reiné (Marvel's Inhumans); actress Willeke van Ammelrooy (Antonia's Line); director Eddy Terstall (Simon); producer Pieter Kuijpers (Van God Los); Marina Blok, Head of Drama ntr; actor Vincent van Ommen (Amsterdam Heavy), Programmer De Balie Parwin Roghyeh Mirrahimy, EYE senior programmer and head of acquisitions René Wolf, actress Sigrid ten Napel (Penoza), and street-artist Laser 3.14. You can find out more about them HERE.

We advise all of them to write remarks on their favourite films, although this is not mandatory. Feel free to use them for your movie’s promotion (posters, trailers, wherever you want). That’s the reason we asked them to write it after all.